RSS Feed

New FREE Books!

Posted on

Today I got my new books in the mail from http://www.militaryonesource.com!!! And the best part is that they are free. If you are active duty or a dependant, you get 10 free books a year. I’ve already received 8.

-Eat, Pray, Love (super excited to read this!) by Elizabeth Gilbert
-The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
-Teach Your Child To Read (in just 10 minutes a day) by Sidney Ledson
-She’s Gonna Blow by Julie Ann Barnhill (saw her at the last MOPS Convention and she is HILARIOUS!)
-Incredible Edible Science by Liz Plaster and Rick Krustchinsky
-The Budget Kit 5th Edition by Judy Lawrence

and two others I can’t remember that aren’t right in front of me. ;o) I think To Kill A Mockingbird was one. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Reading!

5 responses »

  1. I did not know this! I am going to check that out in a second! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks!

    Reply
  2. I cannot figure out how to get to the page to order! HELP! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  3. you create an account and then go to the library options and poke around…..

    I’ll try and get you a detailed direction though…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply
  4. Seriously? This is a real thing?! I’m so excited!

    Reply
  5. I wonder if this was around when we were in the military. Would have been a nice resource to use.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

