RSS Feed

Until further notice…

Posted on

I had decided to shut down the blog but the last several days I’ve had a few people asking why, asking to read it, so I figured I’d open it back up again. For now, other than this, there will be no new posts. I want to blog again, but I’m not in a place where I can filter what I’m learning from the details of what I’m living right now. No big worries, just know God is totally doing major surgery on my heart, in my life, in my family, in my marriage, and in my relationship with Him. While the lessons are wonderful, the ugly details are not. So, when I find that filter, I’m coming here first! In the meantime, I’m totally missing it.

9 responses »

  1. Whenever you’re ready, Bran, we’ll be listening.

    Reply
  2. i don’t know you but i’ve read your comments on alece’s blog. i will be praying for you.

    Reply
  3. You’ve been on my heart…

    Reply
  4. i love you.

    and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    Reply
  5. Whatever it is… i’m sure He is strong enough to help you get through it in the best way you can.

    Listen to Him.

    Miss you.

    <B

    Reply
  6. Well darn I got back to blogging too late to say goodbye. 😦

    Reply
    • Hey man! I’m still around, just needed to walk away for a bit. 😉 Good news, last night I couldn’t sleep because I had a huge post swirling in my head. I think I’m going to post it, as soon as I find two hours to sit down and do it. Hopefully today! I laid awake until 2:30am and woke up again at 7:30. Too good not to post, and totally given by God because I wasn’t sure how to put it into words until now. 😉 So, see you soon! 😆

      Reply

Leave a Reply

