RSS Feed

I’m super sick

Posted on

and that means I miss my mom.

menmom

4 responses »

  1. Ahhh… sorry you’re under the weather. Get well! -Roxx

    Reply
  2. Prayin girl… prayin..

    Love you love U!!

    Reply
  3. That made me sad! :o( I totally know how you feel about wanting your mom when you’re SO sick.
    I hope you’re feeling better today and getting on the mend!

    XO

    Reply
  4. Get healthy Soon Bwan! πŸ™‚

    i may not be as much into scents as you, but i clearly remember the sound of my dad’s heart beating as i lay with my ear on his big ol chest when i was but 2 or 3 πŸ™‚

    Comforting! πŸ™‚

    <B

    Reply

Leave a Reply

