RSS Feed

I Need Your Help

Posted on

I’m in a rut. A blog rut. A writing rut. I have MANY ideas floating around in my head but I truly do no have the mental capabilities to process them right now. Why? Because they are deep people. And deep thoughts make me want to relay them in complete perfection so as not to miss a single thing about what God has been telling me. And He’s been talking a lot. To me.

So, in the meantime, tell me what you want to know. Tell me what you want to read. Do you want to know if I had braces when I was 12? Do you want to know my favorite ice cream? Do you want to know my biggest fear(s)? Anything people. And I promise, I’ll answer them ALL. 😯 However, I may regret saying that.

Let’s see….today is what? Tuesday? NO?! Monday? Yes. I’ll check back at the end of the week. Or sooner. We’ll see. πŸ˜† Until then, I’ll be on twitter….because really….it’s just so darn addicting. πŸ˜†

10 responses »

  1. Yes.

    I’d like to know all of those things. I like to know about your day-to-day life. I’d like to know who you were at 13, who you were at 19, who you were at 23. (How old are you now? Just realized I have no idea.)

    What is your craziest dream for your life? What would you want to do if you had no responsibilities or limitations? Do you like to cook simply as an excuse to wear an apron? πŸ™‚

    And more videos of cute little people, please. Thanks.

    Reply
  2. What made you laugh?

    The adventures of DAO.

    That should fill up a blog post or two. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. i wanna see all your aprons.

    Reply
  4. and i want to hear your greatest fear and greatest joy and greatest aspiration.

    i want to know what you do when—in some rare moment of divine intervention—you have the house all to yourself.

    i want to know what makes you laugh the hardest.

    i want to know what you love most about yourself. yes, i said “love”. i don’t wanna hear the dislikes; tell me what you love.

    Reply
  5. Mine is simple – I want to see your heart.

    Reply
  6. i want to see a video of you burping. WITH audio!

    Reply
  7. i second tam’s motion.

    Reply
  8. CRAP πŸ˜†

    Tam doesn’t believe I can burp b/c “way back when” I couldn’t. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  9. Burping the ABC’s would be cool but a little cliche… Still, your boys would like it and it would be like homeschooling.

    Reply
  10. I agree with gitz. I wanna know what made you who you are today? What were you like in middle school, high school? Boyfriends, friends? Were you in Band, Choir, Sports?

    I also want a post on how you met Jake and how he proposed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

