RSS Feed

Drumroll Please!

Posted on

christmas-decor-08-0841

10 responses »

  1. WOW!!!! That looks spiffy!

    Reply
  2. thx guys! Jake worked hard! haha!

    we’ve had that snowman 7 years…he’s seen better days. I think this will be his last Christmas. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  3. Holy cannoli! That is so much fun… your boys must have loved it. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. WHOOOT!

    Hey is that the STOLEN snowman still?!?! Wow!

    and are there candy canes in the trees?

    I wish I had a tree..sigh…

    Yay for christmas lights!!

    Reply
  5. Yes there are candy canes in the trees. πŸ˜† hahaha!

    Also, just to clarify for everyone else who hasn’t known me forever…

    WE didn’t steel the snowman! πŸ˜† It was stolen from us one year and returned to our backyard. πŸ˜•

    Toni, I think this is his last Christmas. πŸ˜† He’s weary looking. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  6. lights lights lights…LOVE THEM!! sorry to hear someone stole your snowman once, but glad that they returned it…that is a blog post in itself! LOL

    Reply
  7. WHOA! My son-in-law does this too. They love to light it up for Christmas. So, is that street light in the background dimmed by like 80% when you power up?

    Reply
  8. Wow!. Somebody had a lot of caffeine.

    Great job! I just put my one Christmas wreath on my condo deck. I bought it last year because my neighbors always complain that I had the only deck that was never decorated.

    I see you guys get a lot of brown snow in ND. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  9. those spiral lit trees are one of my favorite christmas sights when i’m home…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

