RSS Feed

Better Late Than Never!!

Posted on

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AIDAN!!!!  I LOVE YOU MY BABY BOY!! Whenever I call Aidan my baby boy he yells at me “I’m NOT a baby MOMMY!” 😆 I say “you will ALWAYS be MY baby, even when you are a big boy.” His reply, “I AM A BIG BOY MOMMY!”  heehee

Today Dylan said to him “Aidan, you don’t look 2 anymore. I think you look older, like maybe 3.” 😆 HAHAHA!!!

Aidan @ 3 Months

 

aidan3monthdiaperaidan3monthlaughingaidan3monthsaidan3monthsleeping

Aidan @ 1 year

dylan-152

Aidan @ 2 years

fall-winter-2007-240

Aidan @ 3 years

aidanseptember-08-039

8 responses »

  1. happy birthday, big A!

    Reply
  2. Happy birthday young man! Daddy will be home soon – don’t let him see the truck!

    Reply
  3. So handsom and sweet! Happy birthday!

    Reply
  4. Happy birthday BIG boy!!! You ARE so big..

    and cute…. Watch it for those icky girls k?!!

    Reply
  5. Woo Hoo. We are celebrating the twins bday ourselves. Guess we must have been busy at the same time, wink, wink. :0)

    Roxx

    Reply
  6. Little One – praying the weather won’t hamper daddy getting home to birthday boy, brothers and mommy!

    Praying right now –

    Mama & papa

    Reply
  7. Happy Birthday little guy!

    Reply
  8. Happy Birthday Aidan!!!

    He’s so stinking cute!! I swear he was gonna be the red headed Jake…What HAPPPENED?? He’s super cute though!

    I want to squeeze him!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

