RSS Feed

For You Babe

Posted on

6 responses »

  1. Five days now? but who’s counting – right?

    Reply
  2. awwww…

    soon, friend, soon! and think of all the huggaboochin that will commence!

    Reply
  3. thank goodness he is “fixed” or baby boy #4 would be on his way in 9 months.

    LOL
    ROTFLMBO

    Reply
  4. Papa, I love that you are keeping track with me!!! πŸ˜€

    Alece, huggaboochin….:lol: HAHAHA!! I laughed SO HARD when I read that! SO HARD!! I’ll have to break out the heels and scarf. 😳 Did I just say that? Good lord please don’t let my mother read the comments! 😯 πŸ˜† 😳

    Anna, πŸ˜€

    Teresa, VERY FUNNY! HAR HAR HAR!! πŸ˜† You keep rollin on the floor missy! However, it WAS hilarious! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  5. I’m excited for you that your husband comes home soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

