RSS Feed

Solo Sucks!

Posted on

I’m here.

I’m alive.

Barely.

G’Night!

5 responses »

  1. Exactly how I am geeling tonight.

    Reply
  2. lol..feeling, not geeling

    Reply
  3. I hate going solo !! Papa is not a solo person – mama is too hot not to be with!

    Reply
  4. April, you know my pain! you know my pain! πŸ˜†

    Papa, oh you just made me smile and laugh so big! πŸ˜€ And tell Mama her phone call last night was a bright spot for me. Her voice was just what I needed to hear to make me smile. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  5. Hope tonight is better.

    What if you went camping in your livingroom. tonight? Make sheet tents, etc.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

