RSS Feed

My week in search terms. Oh My!

Posted on

2008-10-02 to Today

Search Views
brandy jake spank 2 More stats
man beatboxing while pretend cooking 2 More stats
dao tattoos 1 More stats
i get a wegie alot test 1 More stats
photo of obama in prayer group 1 More stats
days get shorter when? 1 More stats
nasal cancer my nose is swollen 1 More stats
snow falling on cedars acrostic poem 1 More stats
oh blah de life goes on lyrics 1 More stats
handy little chart – god has a positive 1 More stats
im a dee im a daa 1 More stats
“put a diaper on” spank 1 More stats
trumpets sound 1 More stats
kid singing with jake owen 1 More stats
lyrics to oh blah dee 1 More stats
lance ingrown nose hair 1 More stats
11/7/90, birthdays 1 More stats
happy 4th years old, baby 1 More stats
i have pain across the bridge of my nose 1 More stats
first haircut 2008 1 More stats
oh blah dee o blah da la life lyrics 1 More stats
words with m for small children 1 More stats
acrostic poem brandy 1 More stats
why do the days get shorter in the fall? 1 More stats
oh blah dee oh blah da la life lyrics 1 More stats
big witch bakery 1 More stats
lyrics “life goes on” and “blah dee” 1 More stats
9 responses »

  1. I always love reading these. There’s some weird people out there.

    Reply
  2. LOL……..the wedgie one is my fav.

    Reply
  3. Girl, you totally took over my blog, and I
    L-O-V-E, love it! The best was the musical fruit song. Hehe šŸ˜‰ Thank you so much!

    Reply
  4. Alright, so this has nothing to do with your post…but what’s up with you calling me a kid on Tammy’s twit pic last night?!?!?!?!? How old do I have to be to get out of that category?!?!? Hahaha, and I agree Kota’s face is funny!

    God Bless

    Reply
  5. glad to know you are the “go to person” for big witch bakery…i’ll keep that in mind, for sure!

    Reply
  6. Oh blah dee Ohe blah dah

    Life goes on…

    Reply
  7. B,
    How do you gather this info? I can’t figure it out (big surprise :0).
    ~Roxx

    Reply
  8. Judi, I agree!!! šŸ˜†

    Rachel, I have no clue what the wedgie one could have referred people to! I should google it. šŸ˜‰

    Tracie, MY PLEASURE! šŸ˜†

    Okay TRAVIS šŸ˜‰ I totally think you look completely different than the last time I saw you. I swear last time I saw you, you had a ton of hair and it was dark brown. I swear. You look SO DIFFERENT! šŸ˜† Sawreeeee. šŸ˜†

    Oh yes Cathi, I know all about the big witch. šŸ˜†

    Michelle, I have SO MANY searches for that EVERY.SINGLE.DAY. šŸ˜Æ

    R, I have one word for you girl: WORDPRESS. You should totally convert. šŸ˜† heehee WordPress logs ALL of your comments, ALL of your reader comments, logs your search terms that lead people to your blog, and logs your stats. It’s awesome. I love it. šŸ˜‰ And I love that you called me B. šŸ˜† heehee

    Reply
  9. i’m glad to know that if want to do a test to see if i get a wedgie a lot, i can come to your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

