RSS Feed

New Hair Cut – Pics courtesy of Dylan

Posted on

Β 

Β 

20 responses »

  1. oh my goodness

    so so so so so

    CUTE

    !!!

    Roxx

    Reply
  2. oh very cute hott mama!!!!

    yah. that isnt even close to the kinda short ive seen you sport around!

    it looks wonderlicious on ya!

    Reply
  3. seeeee! I told you it’d be good! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

    Reply
  4. Hot!!!

    you’d better borrow some red hot heels from Alece before she goes to Italy!!!

    Reply
  5. πŸ˜€
    Totally hot. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  6. Hey guys,

    it’s SO not so hot when you get rained on. πŸ˜•

    Of COURSE my first full day sportin the new do it would rain all over my hair parade! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  7. you look beautimous, muffin!

    Reply
  8. Cute hair! I figured it was the ‘Kate’ haircut! LOL! I could never do it though…just not ‘me’….

    Of course it rains! Just like washing the car!! he he…

    BTW, Dylan is a fabulous photographer!!!

    Reply
  9. Dylan is a MUCH better photographer than Jake. Seriously. Jake is AWFUL at taking pics. I’ll send you the ones he took of me at the park yesterday. AWFUL!

    Reply
  10. So cute!! I like it a lot, do you have to style it for a long time everyday or is it easy?
    very cute!!

    Reply
  11. You look great with short hair. Of course you have a beautiful smile that goes with any length hair.

    When I quickly read the title my first thought was that Dylan had given you the hair cut. πŸ™‚

    He does have a steady hand with the camera.

    Reply
  12. so pretty!!!!!! i love it on you. there are days where i’m seriously tempted to do the whack job on mine.

    Reply
  13. Bring back your old avatar.

    But the hair is cute πŸ™‚

    Reply
  14. HAHAHA! Which one? Twitter on blogs? πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  15. …Avatar…

    It makes me smile πŸ™‚

    Reply
  16. WHICH ONE?! Scarf or red hat? πŸ˜†

    Reply
  17. YOU’RE KILLIN ME!!!!! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  18. oh my gosh, i love it!

    seriously – totally – truly. love it.

    what do YOU think?! how is it now that a few weeks have gone by?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

