RSS Feed

My Funny Boys

Posted on

Jake has two tattoos, a band on each arm. Dylan was looking at them and said “daddy when I get bigger can I get a tattoo?” Jake said “yeah I guess if you want one when you get older” and then Dylan said “okay! I want 80!”Β  πŸ˜†Β  Then Aidan chimed in and said “I just want four.”Β  πŸ˜† hahaha!!

Dylan was trying to go *ahem* poo the other day and said he couldn’t. I said “oh well then huh?” and he said “it just doesn’t want to come out of it’s house. It thinks I’m its house!”Β  😯  πŸ˜†

At night when Aidan is praying he says “and fank you Jesus for us being naughty today.”Β  πŸ˜† hahaha!!! I really hope he means forgive us.

I’m not sure if I ever told this story before, but they are BIG about being the boss lately. OF THEIR OWN BODIES.Β  😯 They kept fighting over who was boss of what and I told them they are each the boss of their own bodies and that was it. Now, this is what happens:

Dylan: Aidan took my car! Aidan you need to give me my car back!

Aidan: No I not. Yer not da boss DYWAN!

Dylan: Yes I am! I am the BOSS OF MY OWN BODY!!! YOU’RE not the boss Aidan!

Aidan: Yes I am! I am the BOSS OF MY OWN BODY!!!

Dylan/Aidan: MOMMY HE SAYS I’M NOT THE BOSS BUT I AM THE BOSS OF MY OWN BODY!!!!

😯 I’ve created monsters. πŸ˜†

7 responses »

  1. Pingback: Funny Blog » Blog Archive » My bFunny/b Boys

  2. Cracks me up! I’d LOVE to watch a conversation go on between those three. I’d be entertained for sure. How cute.

    Reply
  3. That was a VERY funny and cute post. Awww
    the “boss” thing has me totally cracking up.
    ha ha ha.

    Reply
  4. HAHAHAHA that is so funny! Just like little kids! How awesome! I like the tatoos! That would be sweet to have for Dad to take his son out and get inked. Lol. What a Father son bonding experience!

    God Bless

    Reply
  5. Don’t you just LOVE being a Mommy? πŸ˜‰

    For the times when you don’t so much – would this help any?? πŸ™‚

    http://daniellehodgson.wordpress.com/2008/09/25/i-cant-believe-it-worked-and-im-not-lying/

    Love you Bwan!

    <B

    Reply
  6. your boys make me laugh! (just like their mamasita!)

    Reply
  7. So funny brandy, i love the poo stories!! kids praying are really sweet and sometimes very funny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

