RSS Feed

Two posts in one day?! Must be something important.

Posted on

So, there’s a new blogger in our midst.

She is quite the character. Sometimes she has black hair. Sometimes she has white hair. Sometimes she has both. She has even been known to have pink in her hair. Or red. And not the red like a red head, but the red like a Sharpie permanent maker red. Unfortunately she has no pictures of herself up yet. (get on that will ya lady?!) She too has three kids. And like mine they are fairly close in age. She laughs loud. Very loud. This may be the #1 reason I like her so much. Ya gotta laugh loud. πŸ˜‰ She recently caved and started a blog. I’ll forgive her for starting one at blogger, I mean, we’ve all been there right? πŸ˜†

Go check her out.

Oh, I forgot to mention. She’s a Christian. And a bartender. Yes, the two can be one. πŸ˜† Enjoy!

5 responses »

  1. i love jesus. and i serve drinks a little.

    Reply
  2. I love Jesus and I love tequila. πŸ˜†

    Seriously. Tequila is good.

    Reply
  3. had some drinks once in my life… never again. Chip n Dales and the parking meter in Oahu Hawaii were never the same……

    trust me that was 24 years ago… (graduation from HS) not a drop since…….

    ……… man I am old!!!

    Reply
  4. Oh my gosh Heidi when I first read this I thought you said 24 HOURS ago!! HAHAHAHA!!!! πŸ˜†

    Luckily I have never drank so much at one time that I don’t ever want to drink again. Okay, maybe once, but I like a good drink when we go out to dinner. And if Jake and I are hanging out with a movie after the kids to bed we enjoy a drink. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

