RSS Feed

My search terms are just ODD

Posted on

These are my search terms from today and yesterday. Some are odd. Some are creepy. Some are, uh, interesting. πŸ˜•

aliens hid in clouds
hear o blah dee o blah day
how do i make up my 6 year old to look l (HUH? I don’t have a 6 year old.)

big words small kids
minot unschoolers (hahaha!)
everybody can be great. because anybody
backside pictures love boy (this disturbs me. Should I call the authorities?!)
oh!great
pictures of trumpets sounding
ahhaha
aidan dao
witch bakery
“pressing upon certain places on the thr (WHA?!)
fall days get shorter good
oh be de oh be da life goes on (I regret EVER titling that post….I get multiple variations of this one EVERY.SINGLE.DAY.)
why do days get longer and shorter
oh blah dee o blah da
apron+aprons laundry (ahhh! aprons!)

p.s. I told Ed I would do a post inspired by him for my next post, which would be this post, but I promise it is my NEXT POST Ed! β™₯

10 responses »

  1. I’ve been getting some creepy ones for the past few weeks. It weirded me out BAD! …until I googled the term and learned that one of the newest playboy models shares my name.

    Reply
  2. SERIOUSLY?! OMGOSH! Well that stinks. πŸ˜•

    yeah, a few of those search terms creep me out. ugh.

    Reply
  3. Brandy, what have you been posting about? πŸ™‚

    aliens hid in clouds
    witch bakery

    Is there another Brandy in your house who has her own blog? πŸ™‚

    I just get pretty boring search terms. My blog must be a lot more boring than everyone else’s . πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. LOL….yeah, it’s super interesting what people say to stumble accross our blogs alot of days. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. its just that you are so versatile!

    Reply
  6. wah wah wah wah – hahahahaha!

    saw that comment at Brent’s blog and laughed! πŸ™‚

    if laughter is the BEST medicine – you’re a spoonful every single time !

    love u ♥

    <B

    Reply
  7. I think this is one of those moments where I’m glad I have the search option unchecked?! That is pretty funny though lol

    Reply
  8. pictures of trumpets sounding???

    how…anti-climatic.

    wouldnt you want “audio” of trumpets sounding??

    Reply
  9. It is crazy some of the search terms we get. Makes me wonder what I blog about!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

