RSS Feed

Okay….

Posted on

….so I know I’m on “blogcation” but somehow I got sucked into changing my picture in my header and then it didn’t look right and then it bugged me and then I couldn’t get it to STOP remembering how I had cropped a previous picture and to crop it a new way and then I got mad and frustrated and now…an embarrassing amount of time later….I need to go to bed so here my blog sits with a boring layout. I’m annoyed. And it’s 1:30 in the flippin morning. Dang you wordpress!!!!!!!!!  😆

and p.s. I really am still on blogcation. I don’t know what got into me tonight. Why am I here again? What? Where am I? What happened?

8 responses »

  1. this is so funny plain Jane!

    Reply
  2. awwww, I loved the new pic… bummer!

    Reply
  3. ok seriously. i actually like the layout. is that crazy?
    🙂

    Reply
  4. i too like the simplicity of the layout…kind of like the new facebook layout.
    [for those of you still on the old facebook, go to http://www.new.facebook.com you’ll love it!]

    Reply
  5. Like it muffin girl…hope ur back soon…need some of that craziness!!!!

    Hope ur havin a blast!

    Reply
  6. it’s cause you miss us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

