RSS Feed

Blogcation

Posted on

So peeps, my in laws are here for 10 days visiting. I’ve been on here only about 30 minutes this morning and I already feel rude, so I decided I’ll be on blogcation, even at the risk of low stats. 😯 Not that I care about that sort of thing. Or whatever. I’ll check in at night before I go to bed, but for the most part, I’m going to be playing hostess, which I love to do. No seriously, I want a bed and breakfast I love it so much. And I love having people in my house again. Not just people, but family people. It feels good. It feels like a home now, and not just the house we live in. I like to have my house opened up to people and feed them and just hang out. It’s nice. So, I’ll be busy doing that.

I must admit though, I’m going to miss y’all! So give me some good stuff to read when I get back, either at your place or mine! πŸ˜‰

9 responses »

  1. Have a great blogcation! Hope & pray all goes well!

    Reply
  2. I too like to have people here once in a while, but IN LAWS!! You are brave!! And for ten days! WOW!! I have good in laws but even a visit is enough for me. I hope you have a good time with them. We were thinking of doing a live chat on Alece’s blog before she gets back. Maybe you could jump in too.

    Reply
  3. have a good time…maybe you could keep a tablet near by and leave yourself some things that are blogworthy…just so you don’t forget.. πŸ˜‰

    honestly..if you want a laugh..I thought I read some where that you started your own chat room…and I was looking for it..so even if I did find it…no bwan…love you Prin…have fun!!!!

    Reply
  4. I would love to be your first B&B customer! πŸ™‚

    Could i have bacon and eggs for brekkie??

    Have a great time with the fam Bwan πŸ™‚

    ♥ ♥ ♥

    <B

    Reply
  5. have fun! I’m sure you’ll have lots of stories when you return!

    Reply
  6. Love that term, ‘blogcation.’ Going to have to add that to my upcoming Bloggers Dictionary of Terms Part 2.

    Hopefully your stats won’t drop too far. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. I really like the new header. I hope you’re having a great time with your family. Thanks for keeping in touch through email. Love you.

    Reply
  8. i miss you.

    and really? you want to have a b&b? that’s amazing. you should totally do it…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

