RSS Feed

OH YOUR COW!!!

Posted on

THIS BLOG got 6,586 comments in 6 hours today on THIS POST. 😯

It’s my new favorite blog by the way. I’ve been lurking for weeks. I am IN LOVE with it. Geeze, I sound addicted. psh. ch. yeah. whatev. πŸ™„Β 

Whatever you do, DON’T look at it b/c you will be sucked in for hours reading all about their true, hot, steamy, real life love story. 😳 It took me about 3 or 4 hours to read through the whole thing….. and I’m pretty sure I forgot to feed a few kids and a dog. Β And the food, oh the food is amazing, but like I said, don’t go look. Life as you know it will end. You’ll be sucked in. Promise. So don’t look, k?

17 responses »

  1. Could you please keep our family in your prayers as my dog (our dog) is very sick right now. I posted an explanation on my blog. I am just trying to get as many people praying for him as possible. He has been a loyal companion since 2001 and I just don’t want to lose him.

    Reply
  2. God has answered out prayers in some pretty significant ways.

    Reply
  3. I promise not to go look – TT, you are in our prayers.

    Reply
  4. Papa!! HA!!!! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  5. “oh your cow!” i love it!

    Reply
  6. ha!! I couldn’t think of a title and I was going to put “Oh my gosh” but “Oh your cow” just seemed so much funnier! haha!

    I was hoping you’d catch it! haha!! I think you’re probably the only one who will get it. hahahaha!! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  7. ha ha ha. i love finding a hidden easter egg just for me!

    Reply
  8. a hidden easter egg! hahahaha! πŸ˜†

    That makes me giggle quite a bit!

    Reply
  9. every month in our email newsletter, there’s a hidden easter egg that only me and my design guy know about. i love it! ha ha ha!

    Reply
  10. umm, like an actual picture of an egg hidden or a play on words like this? πŸ˜†

    Reply
  11. Hey, I hope you don’t mind me keeping you posted and keeping your comments thread off topic. Kane is going in for his MRI in 30 minutes and then his surgery immediately after. I will post updates on my blog. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  12. a word-egg! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  13. Total! No problem! You made me laugh “I hope you don’t mind….” haha!! I’m so glad he’s going in!! I hope they solve whatever the problem is fast.

    Alece, a word egg. heehee Gotchya. Here’s another for ya…. I’m thinking of learning Brazillian. 😯

    Reply
  14. is that even correct? learning brazillian? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† HAHAHA!! Oh boy!

    Reply
  15. ooooohhhhh booooooy!

    Reply
  16. I’m reading Pioneer Woman’s love story and I have a million things to do but I’m reading this intense story instead and I BLAME YOU FOR IT!!!!

    What an amazing adventure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

