RSS Feed

Pictures!!

Posted on

So, I’ve not had time to really sit down and write out a blog about our camping trip, or about the 4th, or about how Jake shaved Dylan and Aidan’sΒ hair off. 😯 But, I did download pictures today. For my mom. So I thought I’d share them all with you. Check out this link and then click on the “view slideshow” on the right side. Or just click on the first picture and go from there. Let me know if it works out….this is the first time I have used this site for picture hosting. Way cool b/c my mom can go to the local Walgreens where she lives and pick up the pictures I order for her. SWEET! πŸ˜‰

NEVERMIND. YOU HAVE TO LOG IN TO SEE THE PICTURES. SO ANNOYING.Β  πŸ™„

http://photo.walgreens.com/thumbnailshare/AlbumID=41169827/a=27819914_27819914/t_=27819914

21 responses »

  1. Awesome pics Bran πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. yea! I loved all 304 of them
    hee hee

    LYS

    Reply
  3. I couldn’t log in…bummer.

    Reply
  4. I know, it stinks. I’m going to have to email invites. 😦

    Reply
  5. Loved them. I think I am going to download Jake on the seesaw as my desktop pic πŸ™‚

    Reply
  6. i checked the link for you as you asked
    and I couldn’t see it w/o logging in.
    sorry!!!

    Bwan muffin?? ha ha

    Reply
  7. i created a walgreens account so i could see them.

    i love all the crew cuts. and your littlest one is absolutely adorable.

    you have a great family!

    Reply
  8. I even created an account and could not down load them! :o( !!

    Reply
  9. these babies are beautiful. are they ok w/ being called beautiful? they better be, b/c I’m saying it!

    Reply
  10. Brent, I showed Jake which pic you are talking about and he goes “Oh great. The fat one.” HAHAHA!!! It is a funny picture. Especially his finger. haha!

    T, “bwan muffin” is from Love. He started it. πŸ˜‰ haha! Or it was Tam. Blame both of them. πŸ˜†

    Papa, I am sad. 😦 I sent them to you in email too…did you get that? It seems to be working for some and not for others. I’m annoyed b/c it was super easy to download but not so easy for everyone to see. 😦

    Alece, I love you for creating the account just to see the pics! And I love you even more for the comps on the boys. πŸ˜‰ How are you doing without your sweet pea namesake?? 😦

    Cathi, The better be okay with it! haha!! I tell them they are precious and gorgeous all the time and Dylan crinkles his nose at me. heehee Oh! You would love this….on Sunday, Jake got them dressed and Dylan came into our room while I was getting ready and said “Mommy, am I fancy in this?” heehee It was so precious. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  11. i miss her so much it hurts.

    i feel far from everyone these days. i’ve had an intensely difficult past few days, and i feel like i’m floundering…

    just a bit ago i was wishing i had my little peaberry to cuddle with.

    Reply
  12. Alece, 😦 I’m sorry about your last few days. It’s hard to be away from your guy AND your peaberry. BTW, I love your nickname for her. LOVE IT.

    Floundering. 😦 I hope you find your footing soon. Makes me sad to think of you floundering. I love you. ♥

    The little girl that changed my heart and made me want to be a mom, I called her my sweet pea. I watched her for daycare when we lived in Missouri…just her…no other babies. I had her for her entire first year of life…everyday from 7-4. I cried the first day I didn’t have to watch her anymore. I adored her. If not for her, I wouldn’t have started having babies when I did. She’s 6 now.

    Reply
  13. caring for her everyday for an entire year and then just stopping? that would be so hard! man oh man.

    thanks for your love. i appreciate it.

    Reply
  14. πŸ˜₯

    I can’t get it to work and I didn’t get the email you sent.

    hmmm… 😦

    Reply
  15. Sorry Brandy, I tried the link on your blog and email. I also registered with Walmart but still could get to your pictures.

    Reply
  16. good! Then they’re beautiful!! And yes, dylan is fancy!!!!

    and sweet alece, my friend, muffin, kitten, peanut butter…I can’t imagine how your heart feels…just know you’re loved and supported.

    Reply
  17. cathi… thanks. and i love all the sweet nothings you called me up there! ha.

    Reply
  18. Hi Little One1 I did get them via email – I finally got to see them! Nice family shots! I love family photos!

    Reply
  19. I’m really sad about everyone who can’t see them. 😦 And especially about not getting the email. *sigh* I need to figure out something better I guess. 😦

    Cathi, Dylan will LOVE that someone called him fancy. The kid CRACKS me up!! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  20. Bran, why don’t you just open an account at Flickr or Picassa Web.

    they are both free. there are some limitations to how much you can upload a month, but they also have Pro accounts for like $30 a year that allow unlimited uploads. anyone can see them when you give out the web address and family members or others could download them as well.

    let me know if you want to do something like that and i will help if you need it.

    Reply
  21. I do have a Kodak account. It’s just very time consuming to upload the photos. I was AMAZED at how fast this walgreens thing was….I only did walgreens so my mom could print them off there. I’ll still do that for her and my MIL, but I do need to check out some other options that would be easy and quick for uploads. πŸ˜‰

    Thanks! Love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

