RSS Feed

It has to be said…..

Posted on

I just had two of the most fun nights I’ve had in a long time. Monday night and tonight (Tuesday night). Love’s place for chats is super fun and literally makes me laugh so hard my sides hurt. I leave there with a huge smile on my heart. I think I might have also woken up a kiddo or two with a gut busting laugh. πŸ˜‰Β 

It just had to be said. I totally love my blog fam!!! I heart you all! And you KNOW who you are. πŸ˜‰

KISS KISS HUG HUG RAT A TAT TAT RUB A DUB DUB CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG.

And now I think I just peed a little from laughing. Crap. πŸ˜†

18 responses »

  1. three blind mice πŸ™‚

    or maybe this little piggy went to the market πŸ™‚

    had fun talking to you too best-friend-from-another-life πŸ™‚

    love you πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Depends for bwan – STAT! πŸ˜‰

    <B

    Reply
  3. Want to borrow some of papa’s Depends ??? They have real serious benefits – one its hard to get a wedgie with Depends on!

    Reply
  4. this stegall has gotten in trouble many-a-nights from staying over at love’s too late…oh dear.

    Reply
  5. NO DOUBT!!! I was feelin’ it this morning!! 😯

    Reply
  6. are we on tonight too????

    are we?

    are we?

    are we?

    i HAVE to limit myself though.

    sheeze!!!!

    Reply
  7. The bummer for me Tam…. and G and Nor and Cathi and, well, most of the rest of us…. it gets so late so early here! HAHAHA!!!

    I had to be up and at an appointment with ALL the kids and Jake this morning by 9 so I was really feelin’ it! 😯 haha!!

    Maybe tonight I will check the chat BEFORE I think about going to bed. That is what happened the last two nights…. seriously. HA!!

    Reply
  8. living on the west coast is groovy for this reason.

    yes.

    i said groovy.

    it makes feel like marsha or jan.

    neato.

    Reply
  9. groovy. HA!!

    Just don’t whip out the bell bottoms! 😯

    Yes, I miss the time difference. I don’t talk to my SIL as much anymore either b/c of that. 😦

    Reply
  10. I sometimes miss my bell bottoms.

    Reply
  11. i have on bell bottoms now in fact. groovy little black pants with orange and red flowers at the bottom of the right pant leg. they are really hip. love them!

    maybe ill post a pic of them on B’s video thingy for ya bwan πŸ˜€

    Reply
  12. video of pants on B’s blog

    πŸ˜†

    at least he’s good for something

    😯

    Reply
  13. I saw it!! Those ARE cute!

    Where did you get them??? I’m in need of “lounge” pants for around the house. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  14. i got them at Ross about 5 years ago for 7 bucks! best 7 dollars ive ever spent!

    i love you!!!

    Reply
  15. I wore bell bottoms with embroidered fancy flowers on them and a Nehru jacket. Any pictures have been burned!

    Reply
  16. Awww come on Ed – you know you have something to show us!!!

    Reply
  17. Ric? – have you tried piicking up your bells and looking underneath?? πŸ™‚

    Ring-a-ding-DING! πŸ˜€

    I’m way to young to remember bell bottoms!

    the Seventies were all about FLARES though – oh dear….

    I’m thinking of putting up an ‘early closing’ sign on Chat???

    Don’t want my Angels getting in any trouble! 😯

    <B

    Reply

Leave a Reply

