RSS Feed

Testing Testing…. is this thing on??

Posted on

Howdy. Allow myself, to introduce…. myself.

My name is Teresa. Or TcH as some of you might have seen me around, I look sort of like a freakish alligator with a yellow bag over my head.

I have taken over Bran Muffin’s blog. She just doesn’t know it yet. KIDDING just kidding. She totally knows. However what she DOESN’T know is how scary it is that she actually gave me access to this thing, and all of the exciting things I might say.

Bran Muffin (OH didn’t you know that is a nickname she loves??? I suggest you all start calling her that, she SERIOUSLY loves it) likes to try and suck me into things that I insist I will NEVER do. I willΒ  never start a myspace account, I will never start a face book account. I’m now the proud owner of both. πŸ˜‰Β  Either she is really persuasive or I really suck at standing my ground. OR BOTH.

Soooo to make a long story longer…. Brandy. I mean BRAN MUFFIN, wants me to change from my beloved blogger blog, to WordPress. I’m not so sure I am down with it.Β  Why should I change? I am a very loyal person. I am pretty simple.Β  I don’t need a lot of fancy bells and whistles.

Soooooo I’m trying this thing out, and learning how it works.Β  So far seems OK. Bran Muffin (we can call her BM for short, also a lovely abbreviation) : -) suggested I do a “guest” post and try it out. She suggested that I post about a story from long long ago. Something that happened to one or both of us. It involves thong underwear and a major atomic wedgie.

Do you want to guess which of us pulled and which of us was on the receiving end of the wedgie??? πŸ˜‰

OK I tihnk my time here is up. The damage is done. Ummm I mean, my post is finished.

Over and out.

27 responses »

  1. Wow, this is seriously the best post you have EVER written!!!!
    Good job πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. I AM DYING OF LAUGHTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA

    I seriously SERIOUSLY am dying here!!!!!!!!

    the tears….streaming down my face….snorting….I’m going to wake my kids up!!!! And it’s going to be all your fault!!!!!

    I can’t stop laughing!!!!!!

    Reply
  3. You know you can get an avatar picture right? Of your REAL face, not just your first thing in the morning face. heehee πŸ˜†

    Go here, follow B’s directions, and get a real face. heehee

    http://brenttrf.wordpress.com/2008/05/28/what-is-a-gravatar/

    Seriously, still laughing.

    Reply
  4. Allow myself, to introduce…myself….HAHAHAHAHA!!

    Classic! I love it! heehee

    Reply
  5. BAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!

    Categories: UNDIES 😯

    Reply
  6. At least Theresa, the problem is now ‘behin’d you! Now you can get to the ‘bottom’ of it – “cracks’ me up!

    Reply
  7. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!! πŸ˜‰ PAPA!! heehee

    Reply
  8. Well that’s a no-brainer! i just KNOW Brandy is way to cute and innocent to ever pull a wedgie on anyone – isn’t that right Muffin??? πŸ™‚

    So that could only leave….

    Hmmm now i have to reconsider my occasional temptation to call Brandy Bran-Muffin because if you are SO insistant Bran likes it…

    Hmmmm?

    Apart from that – it’s wonderful to meet Brandy’s S-I-L ‘in person’ at last, Hi Theresa. πŸ™‚

    You should totally switch to WP – who needs all that ‘comment identification’ – enter secret password code stuff over on Blogger?? 😯

    Oh – and Brandy – your ‘it’ – se my post.

    http://lovewillbringustogether.wordpress.com/2008/05/31/favourite-book/

    <B

    Reply
  9. Hi Teresa. I have to agree with Love that BM is far to nice a person to ever give someone an “atomic wedgie. Which would mean…….now I will have to compose myself after having that mental image πŸ™‚

    I just came back from the beach where there are way too many people, women and men, who should never be allowed to wear a thong in public. I have to keep washing my eyeballs out. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  10. oh man this is funny!!!!

    Reply
  11. OK folks, I’m not sure if I should be honored or offended that none of you know me, yet you knew I was on the PULLING end of the atomic wedgie!

    Either that says a lot for BM’s authenticity, or not a whole lot for mine. ha ha!!!

    I have to say, I was HORRIFIED when I went to give her a SMALL wedgie, about 15 or more people were watching and HEARD this ginormous riiiiiiping noise. And low and behold, I had the WHOLE pair of undies in my hand. It was horrifying and exciting all at the same time.

    I’m sure BM has another side of the story to tell. From her errrr “other side”

    ha ha!!!!

    Reply
  12. And let us not forget….. me ripping her bridal gown. But that’s another horrifying post entirely :-O

    Reply
  13. AAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!

    I just laughed out loud SO LOUD at the image of you standing there with underwear in hand!!!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    And yes, the wedding dress…..ooooh that is SO your next guest post!! heehee

    And yes, I am VERY authentic on my blog…am I not?? heehee

    Reply
  14. EXCUSE ME?!?! 😯

    haha!

    Okay, I will say, I tone down a bit more than you and I get together. πŸ˜‰ heehee

    Reply
  15. A bit more than WHEN you and I get together. Geesh! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  16. I have the feeling no-one would be ‘safe’ when the two of you get together???

    Not sure if going commando would be a good thing or a bad thing around you ?? 😯 😳

    (Ed – probably best you don’t have ANY mental image there. In fact just skip the above paragraph altogether – ok? πŸ™‚ )

    And T – consider it an honour! πŸ™‚

    <B

    Reply
  17. Love! I think you’d have quite a lot of fun with me and T! πŸ˜‰ HAHA!! Ed too! πŸ˜†

    Hey T, tonight I had kahlua and 1% just for you. πŸ˜‰ heehee

    Reply
  18. OH yum!!! i need that right now. I will take it! Heck at this point I will even take SKIM!!! ha ha!!!

    Ed… thanks! I will ha ha!!

    Reply
  19. T, I think you mixed Ed with Love. 😯 UH-OH. Love accepts all forms of flattery as payment. πŸ˜† HAHA!!

    You’ll take skim? GEEZE…did you have a rough day or something? 😯 HAHAH!!

    Reply
  20. Brandy
    Thank you for stopping by my site and giving me your tips! I so appreciate it.

    By the way, this post is DARLING!!! oh, bran muffin, is that what we shall call you from here on out? Are you ok with BM for short?

    You are so sweet. Thank you again, for all your tips!! Storie

    Reply
  21. πŸ™‚ :-):-):-):-):-):-)
    who says we can’t use all of these? We are just really happy, ya know? :-):-):-):0

    Reply
  22. Pingback: WHAT THE HECK?! « MY DAO DAYS

  23. Oh my gooooodness! Bran Muffin is soooo going to get around the blogospere! πŸ˜† HAHA!!!

    Actually, TAMMY started with the Bran Muffin business and it has totally caught on with everyone else. HA!! So funny.

    Storie! Glad to see your face! πŸ˜€ Glad those “tips” went over well with you. πŸ˜‰ Have you seen Mandy and Tam’s blogging tips video? Hilarious!

    Reply
  24. Oh for crap sake. Sorry about that Ed and Love!!!! good grief.

    Hey!! I didn’t know that Tammy called you Bran Muffin back when I started calling you that back when you and Jake were just dating. I resent that! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  25. You seem very resentful Teresa. Would you like to talk about this? How does this make you feel? Maybe you need to schedule an appointment with your husband?? πŸ˜† HAHAHA!!

    I will let Tam weigh in on the Bran Muffin debate. HA!!

    Reply
  26. You said Oh For Crap Sake. HAHAHAHAHA!! You know what that saying does to me!! πŸ˜† HAHAHAHA!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

