RSS Feed

Because I really like to laugh….and I’m addicted to YouTube

Posted on

This video is HILARIOUS!!!!! I have recently become addicted to YouTube and the many funny clips it offers of some of my favorite shows. It’s wonderful b/c I can watch the funny stuff and leave out the boring stuff. πŸ˜† One of my favorite shows is Everybody Loves Raymond b/c really, I am married to Ray I think sometimes. And really, Jake is married to Debra sometimes. πŸ˜† Enjoy this HILARIOUS clip and while watching it, know that I was laughing so hard I was crying and trying NOT to pee my pants. πŸ˜† When you’re done, tell me what your favorite comedy is so I can look it up on YouTube for some more laughs. πŸ˜€

Β 

311 responses »

  1. Just like poor Raymond – life is so full of simple misunderstandings! ha! I may have to think about my most favorite comedy –

    Reply
  2. You’ve got my two favorites!! Friends and Raymond – love them…Friends is first though, always first. πŸ˜‰

    Did you get my comment yesterday, or did it get spammed (it had a link for Christian Military Fellowship). May be some good connection there, but I have a feeling you don’t have a hard time making friends. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  3. Michelle, I DID get that. Actually, I had already gone there via your page. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† I browsed through it and looked at the message boards. I am interested in looking through them some more.

    You know me, I love a good chat. πŸ˜† haha! πŸ˜‰

    Papa, yes, life is FULL of simple misunderstandings….in fact, that would be a good definition for life sometimes. πŸ˜† haha!
    Love you! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  4. If I had to pick one show it would be “The Carol Burnett Show”. Any of the sketches from the show featuring Tim Conway and Harvey Korman.

    Two top favorites were “Went with the Wind” and “Sunnyset Boulervard”.

    Reply
  5. Seeing Ed’s comment reminded me of one of my favorites – the Red skelton show!

    Reply
  6. Hey!! Is the party here?? I was told to come this way…

    Reply
  7. Whoa! – i’m Almost old enough to remember seeing the re-runs πŸ˜‰

    Hi Bran – Party’s here πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. now we just need a host – Hi Michelle πŸ™‚ i am fine btw πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  9. Braaaaaaannnn!! We’re waiting on you…

    Reply
  10. you train your children well i see? – is it geting easier? or tougher would you say?

    Reply
  11. Much easier when the hormones are not running wild 😯

    Reply
  12. lol – that Tex accent needs a little ‘work – but yes – over here it is looking like being just Perfect! All things ok with you i hope?

    Reply
  13. Hormones? Hmmm – i guess we guys are luckier in that regard huh?

    Reply
  14. and i will try not to ‘rush you’ tonight πŸ™‚

    Reply
  15. I can’t get my fingers to move tonight – bear with me…it’s been a tough day…Bible study was good…physical therapy was very stenuous…one home sick with an ear infection…another grieving the loss of his first love… πŸ™„ πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  16. but I had a long nap and wrote a new post – so some things were good. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  17. Am I alone again? lol

    I’m not that slow, Love. 😳

    Reply
  18. Glad things ‘balanced out’ a little – sorry to hear about the ‘loss’ – i remember feeling that way my self – not good – but a valuable lesson ( not one that was learned for long as i recall…? πŸ˜‰ )

    Reply
  19. you do P/T every day? how long may i enquire?

    Reply
  20. I’m afraid he truly was in love – he’s terribly sensitive and the grief is turning toward depression – he’s too much like me…

    Reply
  21. hmmm – just us two – cosy! πŸ™‚ ( if you can disregard the hundred pairs of lurking eyes) πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  22. I go 3x a week – she wants me to go every day but $$$$$$

    Reply
  23. they better not be – I can be a bit paranoid πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  24. i have no doubt he was in love – i was there myself y’know’ πŸ™‚ and it DOES hurt – more than anything at the time – i’m just saying he’s young and hopefully it will pass.

    Of course what we do while we wait is not so easy – parent’s bear all their kids hurt huh? 😐

    Reply
  25. no need to be paranoid.. you have 24 hour protection y’know?

    Reply
  26. Yes, I seem to hurt more for them than I do for myself…I’m sure he’ll grow from the experience… just don’t want him to do anything stupid. 😐

    Have you found Brandy anywhere?

    Reply
  27. Last time I was here there were 7 comments! 😯 hahaha!!!

    I need to go read up…

    Reply
  28. forgive me.. my email program is not checking my inbox every 5 mins like it’s supposed to – i need about 2 mins – you may wish to blog surf – or stay – i won’t be long πŸ˜‰ bbs

    Reply
  29. Yes, I do know – He’s always there…before I understood the sovereignty of God I lived in constant fear… 😦

    Reply
  30. Hey – You showed!! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  31. Perfect timeing Bran! read fast – type slow! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  32. type slow!?! was that a jab? πŸ˜€

    Yes, Brandy, please slow down a bit.

    Reply
  33. Okay! WHEW!!

    I was putting an unruly to bed early as a consequence for lying to me. 😦

    Reply
  34. I’m quick in my type and my talk. 😳 sawreeeee. πŸ˜†

    Seriously, I talk too fast too.
    And eat too fast. They boys call me a vacuum. 😯

    Reply
  35. Stupid Windows Vista – it had set to check e-mail every 30 mins – no wonder i kept missing out on my messages! πŸ™„

    Reply
  36. I do everything slow these days – I just typed in a whole response that was quite witty and hit the refresh button before submit – gone!! πŸ‘Ώ

    Reply
  37. Michelle, to answer your question at Loves….I TRY to make dinner everynight, but we do have nights that we go out or order in. I have to cook every night though if I want to stick with it. If I miss two nights in a row I am quickly in a rut. πŸ˜‰

    Awww, hearing about your son…. ahh the memories. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  38. Yes, DO NOT HIT REFRESH if you have already typed something. I too found that out the hard way. Grrr!

    Reply
  39. Love, don’t remind me that there are lurking eyes. Freaks me out. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  40. It’s good you can have breaks – we weren’t able to eat out much when mine were little – but now… πŸ™„ Too much!! πŸ˜‰

    Yeah…He’s hurting and a bit testy!!

    Reply
  41. See, I’m not the only one freakin’ over lurking eyes πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  42. lol – not ‘digging’ ‘Chelle – showing concern for my friend’s limited abilities ( j/k) giggle πŸ™‚

    Reply
  43. uh-oh, where did our boy go??haha

    Ah phooey, Owen is climbing the stairs….brb!

    Reply
  44. Okay, NOT the stairs…he was in the bathroom. 😯 Even worse!

    Reply
  45. where’s Tam? She needs to be here! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  46. I need to learn texting language then maybe I’ll speed up πŸ˜‰

    Love, have you had a chance to catch up on all the other blogs today – some pretty serious thoughts out there…

    Reply
  47. and i think – if you hit refresh accidentally typing ‘crtl’ and Z together brings the post back?

    I might just try that now – i know ctrl Z does reverse some keystokes…

    Reply
  48. not had a chance – you girls are two quick for me! I did see Mandy’s sad post on Indian women 😦

    Reply
  49. When the community begins to sharpen one another, I love it – fun’s good – but I need to be sharpened more… 😐

    Reply
  50. Have you had a chance to travel much outside of Australia and the UK?

    Reply
  51. oooh I could use that crtl Z b/c I am ALWAYS loosing posts! πŸ˜†

    Michelle, enlighten me, I didn’t get a lot of blog reading done today. 😦 I was hooked at Mandy’s 😯

    Reply
  52. Love, Mandy’s post on those women was AWFUL. πŸ˜₯

    Did you go see Kristiapplesauce’s post on the kids?? Her second post down, since she’s done a new one since then. SO SAD and sickening. 😦

    Reply
  53. we all do ‘Chelle – but in HIS good time – rushing leads us into error. I like Chris’s blog and the thought he and you expressed.

    ( and Ctrl Z didn’t work? mutter mumble! )

    Reply
  54. WW? I’m never fast enough for that or FIF but I sure love reading πŸ˜‰

    Lots of calls to DO something for all the hurting in the world – But I agree with Brent – we do need to work locally and pray globally for what else needs doing – if I understood him correctly.

    Reply
  55. Thanks, Love! I’m not sure I read his clearly – I’m not one to blur the lines of the word – if that was his meaning…

    Reply
  56. WW and FIF…. good times, good times. πŸ˜‰ haha!

    ctrl z didn’t work?! bummmmmmer.

    Reply
  57. Love, we are missing a redhead so I think you should dye your hair red and fill that void. I hear Ric is good at a dye job! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  58. only ever been to The Czech Republic ( a good friend came from there) but i try to be informed on a range of world activity!
    As for awful events – too much attention to them can overwhelm us to the point of stupor 😦 some things are just too Huge for one individual to handle – many of them lead to despair nad ending of hope – our humanness is our stregth and weakness

    Reply
  59. So did you two even watch the HILARIOUS clip I had for you up there???? πŸ˜†

    Reply
  60. I agree Love, I am that person that tends to get so overwhelmed with all the “bad” that I begin to feel hopeless and it has the opposite effect on me…. I start thinking “there is NO WAY I could make a difference there, it’s just too big”

    Reply
  61. LOL – Ric? who needs Him – i am a natural Red ( i will post a childhood pic one day πŸ˜‰ Three’s company – but Tam does make the Fantastic Four! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  62. Love, you so smart! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  63. Fantastic Four! hahahaha!!! heehee That’s awesome. You do know she’s a bottle redhead right?? heehee I love it! She looks best red. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  64. Yes Ric, he dyed his wifes hair. Haha! I had Jake do that once. ONCE. 😯

    Reply
  65. as for the hurting in the world – we can best affect it as Jesus Did – showing the Way to those close to us and letting them spread far and wide – we can wander and influence those in the places we live with.

    Reply
  66. Tammy, if you’re there, disregard what evil Brandy said up there. You are au’naturel! πŸ˜‰ hehehehehehe

    Reply
  67. True dat Love. True dat.

    Uh-oh, my gangsta speak just slipped out. 😯

    Reply
  68. Love, I’ve been wondering…. have you been to Steve Irwins Zoo there???

    Reply
  69. i have not had TIME to watch yet Bran – Michelle canbe SO ‘demanding’ πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

    Some men have hair handling abilities – some don’t Bran ( i’m one of the fortunate few) πŸ™‚

    Reply
  70. Michelle, I had a shout out to you in my last comment in my “about” section. haha! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  71. So Love, I should call you to do my hair?? πŸ˜† heehee

    Reply
  72. SI Zoo is WAYYYYYYY over on the opposite part of the country to me – sadly i have not yet visited Queensland – let alone the Zoo – but Perth is blessed with a wonderful Zoo and many parks with ‘wild’ and native animals – i LOVE our Fauna!

    πŸ™‚

    Reply
  73. Speaking of Michelle, where did she go?!?!?!

    Reply
  74. Oooh you live in Perth?? My pretend boyfriend lived there. Sadly. 😦 *sniff*sniff*

    I really really really want to go to that zoo. REallyyyy. πŸ˜€ Jake was/is a HUGE Irwin fan too. I think he actually cried when, well, you know. 😦

    Reply
  75. How long have you lived in Australia??

    Reply
  76. Sure Bran – but i have to warn you my rates are quite competitive but the busfare is a killer! πŸ˜‰

    I see you as looking wonderful in Ash Blonde with Aubrun highlights

    Reply
  77. I’m back – the earache called

    Reply
  78. You know we all must have common ancestors – red is the most rare color and redheaded women are the most rare of all 😯

    Reply
  79. lived here 37 years now – seen 4 states out of 6 – but this is a HUGE country and Perth is so wonderful it is hard to leave for long
    You had a pretend Boyfreind?? in Perth?? 😯

    Michelle – those men of yours demanding your time? πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  80. PEOPLE! I just found another A of GG fan. πŸ˜† hahaha!! Over at Mandy’s. HAHA!!

    Michelle, there are more of us! 😯 heehee

    Reply
  81. Rare AND Beautiful – One and All πŸ˜€

    Reply
  82. Amen – redheaded boys are the cutest πŸ˜€

    WHO, Bran?

    Reply
  83. i feel a club forming! πŸ™„

    Reply
  84. Love, Heath Ledger was my pretend boyfriend. πŸ˜† Jake would pretend to be jealous. Seriously, total crush there. πŸ˜† haha!!

    Michelle honey, sorry about your earache. 😦 That stinks.

    Love, before I went back to my natural color I had brown, blonde, and ash blonde streaks….this was a few months ago. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  85. I take it Comic-P is one (red) ‘Chelle??

    Reply
  86. gchyayles…. that is her screen name, I need to check her blog again for her real name. πŸ˜‰ I told her to come join the party. heehee Party heehee

    Yes, we redheads ARE amazing. πŸ˜‰ hahaha!!

    Michelle, your boys have red hair??? I think mine are going to….it’s getting redder by the minute. πŸ˜‰

    Yes, we are all long lost relative that reunited on the blog!

    Reply
  87. Michelle, what is your husbands name?? Is Phat really his name or a nickname of sorts? Is it short for anything?

    Reply
  88. i like things ‘natural’ – more honest and refreshing πŸ™‚ but i know how women never feel ‘comfortable’ with who they are underneath…

    Heath Huh – Sorry for your ‘loss’, muffin.

    Gee Steve and Heath – us Aussies are an endangered Species lol

    Reply
  89. Oh yes, and the accent….weak in the knees! πŸ˜† hahaha!! Good thing I married a guy who is AWESOME at accents. πŸ˜‰ hehe

    Reply
  90. Are you beginning to feel ‘at home’ yet Brandy? i know missing family and friends is tough – but things are settling down to more ‘normal now i hope?

    Reply
  91. No, Phat is dark – one-eigth American Indian – Cherokee

    Comic Phat is his computer name – I just like calling him Phat – it really riles him. πŸ˜†

    None of my kids have red hair – but one’s beard is coming in red. πŸ˜‰

    You guys, I’m so slow tonight, I think I need to back out, make my rounds one more time and go to bed…Ridiculous!! πŸ™„

    Reply
  92. EWWWW My husband, that accent speaking one, is watching the most yucky thing ever….MYTHBUSTERS. Ever watched that?? They are draining a pig stomach right now for an experiment. YUCK-O.

    Reply
  93. Jake looks like he could take good care of you too huh? – even if his hair-dyeing qualities leave a little to be desired πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  94. It has been great chatting with you as always Michell – i will stop bhy your blog to read the new post before i close tonday Love you πŸ™‚

    Reply
  95. Yes Love things are kind of settling down to more normal, but with that comes less adrenaline about the move which makes me miss home a bit more. I was really missing my mom last night.

    I am glad to have found some resources here though…there is a MOPs group I will go to (MOthers Of Preschoolers) and the story time at the library for the kids. And I am so glad to have the parks close by for the boys. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  96. Jake is your man?? Did he go to the Air Force Academy in Colorado?

    Reply
  97. Michelle! πŸ˜₯ Dont go…. I’m not as nice and understanding as our dear Love here. πŸ˜‰ haha!

    Really though, take care of that ear and sleep well!! I too will be reading your new post tonight. ♥ ya!

    Reply
  98. No he did not. He just enlisted, didn’t do the academy. Wishes he did though. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  99. LOL i watched ( and loved) Mythbusters for the first two seasons – but now it’s lost it’s ‘appeal’ – you know it is an Australian production – right? πŸ™‚

    With US ‘stars’/location

    Reply
  100. He doesn’t know how to “work the hair” b/c he has none. haha! πŸ˜‰ I love it. He’s been w/o since he was 18. 😯

    Reply
  101. No I did not know Mythbusters was an Australian production! 😯 I will have to tell Jake. πŸ˜‰ He LOVES this show. LOVES IT!

    Reply
  102. He is addicted to the Discovery Channel and the History Channel. It’s basically all he watches.

    Reply
  103. I hope you get to settling in soon – homesickness can be awful – I love England more on this side of the pond. While we were living there, I had a rough time, now I wish I’d handled it better…I was young…24… 😯

    Children will keep you too busy to do much brooding, though.

    Good night, y’all, I really am going now…

    I love you two, don’t know how that happened, but it did. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  104. They have HUNG a pig stomach from a skeleton….absolutely disgusting. *GAG*

    Reply
  105. just clarifying – the ‘ear’ was on one of ‘Chelle’s boys.

    and Brandy – you are every bit as loving as me you might pick up on things i miss and vice versa! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  106. Awww Michelle! 😳 Love you too! πŸ˜€ Don’t you just LOVE blogging?!?! heehee

    Yes, if I didn’t have kids I would be hating it here I think, but they keep me moving and keeping that smile on for them. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  107. 😳 hahahahha!!! I totally missed the ear thing NOT being about Michelle! hahaha!!! So funny!

    Reply
  108. we can sneak up on your Heart Michelle – we’re just that good! πŸ™‚ and we’re redheads so naturally we are all wonderful people! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  109. So Love, I MUST confess, I had no idea how old you were and Tam told me….you are young as well! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜†

    Reply
  110. i SAW that episode Bran – it was all in the name of ‘scence’ lol

    Discovery and History Channels are Good – i’d include the cartoon Channels for my personal amusement! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  111. Ew, the pig stomach?? YOu SAW that one?? SO GROSS. I literally gagged and covered my mouth when it exploded. SO GROSS!!!!

    Reply
  112. Thank you Muffin – my mind is young ( but so very wise) πŸ˜‰ but sometimes my body feels much older than the boy inside of it! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  113. Yes Love, I would agree that you are a boy….at times. πŸ˜‰ haha! πŸ˜†

    I have been telling Jake about you and I showed him your picture that you sent and he just smiled. πŸ˜€ I said “you should SOOOOO start a blog” haha!

    Reply
  114. Where is your lovely Tam tonight? πŸ˜†

    Reply
  115. y’know… i could watch that episode fine – but one little pic of a needle being stuck in someone’s arm and i almost puke – can NOT watch that at all – and as for ‘reality’ shows that show actual operations in progress – eerrggghhhh!:mrgreen:

    Reply
  116. Tam is a free spirit in blogland – she’s mine in my drams and has a family like yours to look after in Real Life – *sigh*

    hee-hee πŸ™‚

    Reply
  117. hahahaha!! When I was pg with Dylan, I had to have 5 viles of blood drawn and I HATE needles so of course I didn’t watch, but Jake did, and when they were done he was WHITE and almost fainted. He had to lean against the wall while we walked out. HAHAHAHA!! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  118. Jake and i must be ‘blood-brothers’ πŸ™‚

    Reply
  119. and you made 100 comments WAY back up there ^^^ lol

    Reply
  120. Oh I DID?! haha! I wasn’t even checking! haha!!

    Drams….heehee…dreams. πŸ˜‰

    Oh yes, I have a feeling you and Jake could have some hysterical conversations in real life. He is very quiet and timid at first, but he is HILARIOUS with the jokes and one liners. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  121. and that laugh of yours just makes my day every time πŸ™‚

    I love people who are not afraid to laugh – providing they are not using it to hide a hurt behind! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  122. I can get along pretty well with just about anyone – i do seem to have more of an affinity with the ladies but Jake sounds quite a bit like me in a number of ways – i think we’d get along very well in real world life. ( Besides – His wife is so cute i hear??) πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  123. hahahaha!! Yes, I hear is wife is “okay” haha! πŸ˜‰

    He always says he feels bad for me. He thinks he got the better deal. πŸ˜†

    I *sometimes* use laughter to hide, but more to soothe. I feel better when I laugh.

    Reply
  124. Had to make three trips upstairs, one after the other….hahaha….kiddos. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  125. He thinks he got the better deal – i bet you think you did – correct?

    Laughter releases natural ‘high’s to our brains – we DO feel good when we laugh – and i understand about ‘hiding’ some things – there is nothing that is too ‘deep’ that needs hiding inside though i hope, hun? πŸ™‚

    Besides missing those you love lots?

    Reply
  126. Well Love, the boys pediatrician put it to me like this when I told him I was “faking it till I made it” concerning my depression. He said: don’t discount that b/c you really ARE that person that laughs and smiles a lot and that is who you are before this depression. You aren’t faking it, you’re doing what you’ve always done even if you don’t feel it yet. You’ll get there again.”

    Since then, I have felt a lot better about still “trying” to keep up the laughter. πŸ˜‰

    And yes Love, I got a good deal. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  127. it seems like your bundles of Joy have not had ‘enough’ of you today – Right Bran lol πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    you got mail! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  128. Not that I am STILL in that funk. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  129. They were faking nightmares. πŸ˜‰ Happens nightly. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  130. Okay – have i missed the part about ‘my depression’ before? when did THAT start? 😳

    Reply
  131. Oh, no, I don’t think you missed it, I just haven’t really blogged in depth about it. πŸ˜‰

    I went through some SERIOUS depression when I was pg with Owen and then again after I had him, back at the end of last summer. Very bad. I’m currently on antidepressants.

    Reply
  132. Brandy thanks for inviting me over. Hi Love, I did spend a week in Australia back in 1965, while on R&R from Vietman. I don’t even remember where I stayed. Some place with a beach and a lot of beer. πŸ™‚

    Brandy, laughter is the best medicine I know of. I start each day reading the comics to get my day off with a laugh.

    Reply
  133. whoa people! any mention of me here? if so. ive missed it!

    πŸ˜€

    Reply
  134. When I was pg with Owen, my hormones were so out of whack that I was OUT OF CONTROL depressed. I hated the boys, I hated Jake, I wanted to run away, I would lay in bed ALL DAY and barely take care of the boys. 😦 I would hysterically scream for hours in my room. I was a MESS. 😦

    Reply
  135. ED! TAM!! Two of my favorite people! πŸ˜€ yeah!

    And yes Tam, you were talked about, no worries! hahaha!!

    Reply
  136. Ed says

    “I start each day reading the comics to get my day off with a laugh.”

    I start each day rolling over and looking at Vinny.

    works like a charm!!!

    Reply
  137. Tammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmuaahh! ♥ ♥ ♥

    we may have spoken of you – in passing πŸ˜‰

    all nice stuff – of course πŸ™‚

    Reply
  138. hahahahah!! Yes Tammy I can see that, chin hair and all. 😯 haha!

    Reply
  139. Tammy, Love has missed you so!

    Reply
  140. Ed, Love your comment about pick up lines at Mandys! hahahah! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  141. ok – i feel better now!

    btw – mine and Mandys video goes up at 7am PST tomorrow.

    Reply
  142. Some place with a beach and a lot of beer – LOL Ed you just described 95% of my country πŸ™‚ Hi there πŸ™‚

    I start each day rolling over and looking at Vinny.

    works like a charm!!!

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH – i don’t get it? 😯

    Reply
  143. Love – you’d get it if you had to look at him first thing in the morning

    😐

    Reply
  144. It makes her LAUGH!! LIke the comics make Ed laugh! 😯 haha!!

    Reply
  145. (7am PST – marks calendar)

    (Love puts the magic percolator on – we have a party of four for coffee) πŸ™‚

    Dutch Bros for Tam – Mocha Decaf as i recall? Love is taking ‘orders’ πŸ™‚

    Reply
  146. Tam, you should do a His vs. Hers of how you each look in the morning….before you look into a mirror. Hahaha!! 😯

    Reply
  147. Love takes orders?

    So submissive!

    Reply
  148. I think Vinny gets the best of THAT deal Tam – πŸ˜‰ NO arguments from anyone about that i believe? πŸ™‚

    Reply
  149. Oooh Love I’ll have a caramel white mocha. πŸ˜€ YUM YUM! Fire up the espresso machine!

    Reply
  150. Uh.

    no.

    Brandy, that would NOT be a good idea!

    I have an image to protect.

    sheesh!

    Reply
  151. Tam, I think we’ve beat him down. 😯 You know, it’s the red hair. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  152. i surrender! πŸ˜‰

    i MEANT for choice of coffee as you WELL know my Dear πŸ™‚

    Reply
  153. heehee 😳 What? What did I say? 😳 heehee πŸ˜† (evil snickering)

    Reply
  154. where’s Michelle???

    Reply
  155. Love doesn’t cry “uncle” he cries “TAM!” πŸ˜†

    Reply
  156. would not want that young mandy to get hold of that kind of ‘ammo’ would we? πŸ™‚

    ( i think i’d love the post though) πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  157. WordPress thinks I comment too quickly?!?!?!

    Reply
  158. One white caramel Mocha for the cute young redheaded host…

    Ed??

    Reply
  159. Mandy popped on over to our chat in my “about” but never came back. 😦 Waaaaaaaa 😦

    Reply
  160. i think im lost

    yes.

    officially lost

    Reply
  161. Yes and could you swirl caramel around the inside of the cup first? OH, and that was a blended drink too btw. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

    I am demanding about my coffee. 😯 haha!!

    Seriously.

    Reply
  162. Love doesn’t cry β€œuncle” he cries β€œTAM!”

    LOLOLOLOLOLOL πŸ˜†

    i’m sprung πŸ™‚

    Reply
  163. You are lost?? 😯

    Hey, I am WAY EXCITED for your vid tomorrow! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  164. Sprung from what? I didn’t hear anything. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  165. Ok – im exhausted today. I was driving Kota home from school and could barely keep my eyes open.

    maybe i need to switch back to caffeine

    Reply
  166. Naturally Bran – do you like a sprinkle of cocoa on the top too? with a ♥ stirred in the foam?

    (sends out search party and St Bernard with a barrel of Mocha Decaf for Tam)

    Reply
  167. Hey Tam, I searched for Mandy on youtube and saw she had other videos…the Irish speaking one…hilarious. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  168. I will take the &heart; and leave the cocoa. πŸ˜€ heehee

    A BARREL of mocha! hahaha!!

    Reply
  169. MY HEART DIDN’T WORK!!! 😯

    Reply
  170. Noooooo – NO caffeine – just GET MORE SLEEP!!!

    (Hmmm – that might mean less of Tam for Love – hmmm…)

    DRINK MORE CAFFEINE!!!

    Reply
  171. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!! AAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!

    Reply
  172. I tried drinking coffee this morning and 5 minutes later I felt like I had rocks in my stomach. 😦 ugh.

    Reply
  173. missed the ‘s’ at the end bran! πŸ™‚

    and Tam – i really would prefer you had enough sleep – sadly!

    What happened to Ed?

    Reply
  174. Love, My system can’t tolerate coffee anymore. I am a tea drinker, mostly darjeeling. It is amazing how specialized everything has become. Hundreds of different flavors of coffee, tea even beer.

    Does vegemite come in different flavors?

    Reply
  175. Yes Love – No Caffeine! I don’t touch the stuff. bad for me!

    OK – you two are crazy with these *hearts* that i STILL can’t see!

    Reply
  176. The first time I ever heard the word “vegemite” was in a Men At Work song – “Down Under”

    Is it a sandwich spread?

    Reply
  177. Lol@ Ed – There you are!

    I agree – i am more of a T man myself (T for Tam of course! πŸ˜‰ )

    and Vegemite remains ‘pristine’ i believe ( someone once tried to make a reduced salt version but we did not stand for that kind of silliness! πŸ™‚ )

    Reply
  178. Seriously?! You can’t see them???

    Reply
  179. NO. No hearts. And No pic of you Bran!!! Not Good!

    Not good at all!

    Reply
  180. And no pic of Ed yet either!

    Ed – I’ve had enough of this shadow man.

    I need something else of you.

    A toe.

    A knee.

    and ear lobe.

    Reply
  181. I AGREE!! We need to see Ed!! C’mon! I even got Love to show his face. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    And Tam, I’m not logged in. I rarely log in. haha!

    Reply
  182. Deb sent us the heart Tam – i don’t get why your browser won’t show it?? The Men at Work song was a national ‘anthem’ for Aussies abroad and it is a yeast -based ‘exctract – loaded in vitamins and you spread it on toast – or just buttered bread.. it can be used in a variety of coking aplications – the trick is never use too much on anything

    It doubles as shoe polish! πŸ˜‰

    it is an ‘acquired’ taste – one i am not personally a fan of! 😯 – i could be legally expelled if that is made common knowledge in this country! – shhhh) πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  183. That’s right Brandy – you batted those eyelids i recall – then i lost all self-control for a second or six ??? 😯

    Reply
  184. someone expell the man. then he have to move somewhere else. and why go anywhere else than here

    πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  185. Tam and Brandy, I prefer being mysterious. πŸ™‚

    I never took pictures even while on vacation. I don’t even own a camera.

    Reply
  186. variety of coking aplications 😯

    Reply
  187. look at that grammar people!!!!

    see.

    told you i was tired

    ive lost my groove

    πŸ˜•

    Reply
  188. Ed, we should take up a collection and get you a camera! πŸ˜†

    Reply
  189. Yes Tam, I saw that grammar. haha!

    Reply
  190. i was hoping no-one would pick up an that! ??? πŸ™‚

    Tam – you have lost NONE of your cunning i see!
    Sorry – TALENT! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  191. I understand Ed. But anything else would be good!

    Download a pic of Natalie merchant and use that

    πŸ˜€

    Reply
  192. I don’t think Love thinks you’ve lost your groove! Did I just say that out loud?

    Reply
  193. Okay Tam….just for you. —–>

    Reply
  194. So who here has ever heard of the adopted having to pay the adopter????

    Reply
  195. lost your groove? Tam’s having a 60’s flashback! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  196. The only picture I have of me in the house is in my 1961 High School year book. I keep it to remember what I looked like with hair. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  197. fank u bwandeeeeee

    Reply
  198. Great ED! We’ll TAKE IT!!!

    Reply
  199. and from this point on i am not rereading and correcting my oppsies

    Reply
  200. okay, it took me a few to figure that out. At first I thought it was something explicit. 😯 haha!!

    Ed, post THAT picture! πŸ˜€ yeah!! yeah!!

    Reply
  201. Tammy, red heads can do no wrong. Even grammatcly. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  202. Tam, is that a song? “the adopted having to pay the adopter”

    Reply
  203. No tam, never heard of an adoptee paying the adopter. Why? Is Love trying to get money out of you? haha

    Reply
  204. 200 comments! and my pc is slow in refereshing your page 😦 and i lost my comment before that went like this…

    lost your groove? I think Tam is having a 60’s flash-back! πŸ™‚ ( odd since she was not even born then! ?) πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  205. fo sho is to Bwan!

    No Ed – just a random question πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  206. I am lost on the songs. Is this an age thing? 😯 😳

    Reply
  207. Oooh I love a fo sho! haha! True dat.

    Reply
  208. So am I now Bwan Mwuffin?? πŸ˜†

    Reply
  209. lol – you instigator you T J!

    You think I should pay the $400 huh??? πŸ™‚

    and Brandy – shame on the two of us! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  210. I have a random question for Tam, have you ever squished oreos in your teeth and smiled? πŸ˜‰ heehee *evil laugh*

    Reply
  211. at Love

    I know
    YES
    Bwan is always to blame!

    Reply
  212. How about Sugar Brandy? πŸ™‚

    i don’t think there were songs Bran – Tam was having a little dig about my Adopting the Brady Bunch ( Hodges)

    Reply
  213. $400 is ALL you are charging him??!

    Reply
  214. ME!!! Squish Oreos in my teeth?

    OH YEAH!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  215. I’m always to blame?? Okay Tam, now I am lost. Not hard to do though. πŸ˜†

    You mean the Hodge Podge right Love??

    Reply
  216. Groovey and right on.

    I was acutally at Woodstock. What I remember most was being dirty and hungry. The bands were about a mile away from us. Rolling in the mud is fun until you realize there is no shower because the only place you have to stay is in your car.

    It is something to look back on and tell stories about. Not so much fun while I was there. My friends were very happy most of the time, but they were also high on drugs most of the time.

    Reply
  217. Yes YOU. Oreos. In your teeth. Big smile. “Is there anything in my teeth?” πŸ˜†

    Reply
  218. Ed, you were rolling in the mud???

    Reply
  219. Is that the same as a roll in the hay? 😯

    Reply
  220. I am bouncing between to blogs. Brandy’s and Mandy’s and having a hard time keeping up with both? πŸ™‚

    Reply
  221. MAAAAAYbe I’ll send a pic of that Bwan

    MAAAAAAAAAYBE!

    Reply
  222. lol at bRandy! you Pic is back – and so ‘appropriate’ right now – that look – perfect! πŸ™‚

    And Tam was not charging ME B – vice-versa ( my govt insissts on a fee for each applicant – what can i do??

    Hodge Podge! lol

    Reply
  223. Maaaaaaaaaaaybe you should post a pic of that. heehee Oh wait, you have that reputation thingy. haha

    Ed, ME TOO! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  224. There was a lot of rolling in the hay, the pond, the mud, the cars. I am guessing there was a population explosion nine months later. :0

    Reply
  225. Is Mandy ‘on-line now???? Why wasn’t i TOLD???? this could get ‘tricky’….

    Reply
  226. Okay now I am in the loop of the Hodge Podge adoption black market. πŸ˜‰

    Yes Love, that is the look I give at all times. I never frown. Ever. 😦

    Reply
  227. POPULATION EXPLOSION!!!!!!!!!!!AAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!

    Reply
  228. So Bwan – N recorded the music from Sunday – I should send a few songs?

    Reply
  229. Nope Mandy isn’t online. I was checking the WW. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  230. Not “N’ recorded

    B recorded

    Reply
  231. YES!! SEND IT TO ME!! πŸ˜€ oooh I am so excited! I miss it! ;(

    Reply
  232. Okay I was like “who is N” after I replied haha!

    Reply
  233. Then I thought “Nevin?” haha!

    Reply
  234. I thought you weren’t correcting yourself? 😯 heehee

    Reply
  235. B said YUP! we can you send it to you!

    Reply
  236. oops!

    bad tam

    no correcting

    let them figure it out.

    hfa;ohry;wn;p

    Reply
  237. Ooooh YEAH! I am so excited! Dylan will say “HEY! That’s musekick from our church!” haha!

    Reply
  238. lol – Tam – about that Video of you and Vinny al la Duet??? can i suggest a captain and tennille song? πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  239. Hey, I found a MOPs group here. I hope to get a good word about churches through them. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  240. I think they should do Cher and Sonny and DRESS THE PART. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  241. musekick hahahahahaha πŸ˜€

    Gotta love those Kids!

    Reply
  242. Brandy has the warmer weather got to North Dakota yet.

    Love is it summer in australia now?

    Reply
  243. musekick hahahahahaha πŸ˜€

    Gotta love those Kids!

    Reply
  244. “Cher and Sonny”?

    You youngin.

    it’s Sonny and Cher Bwaaaaandeeee!

    Love –

    Love, Love will keep us together.
    Think of me babe whenever….

    Reply
  245. Yes Love, the things they say crack me up!
    musekick
    boops (for, well, ya know)
    warmart (heavy ‘r’ in war)
    chocolate milk used to be ca-mo

    Reply
  246. Sonny and Cher – oh Yeah… I got YOU babe!

    Ed, summer is over – just blue skies and sunshine with a high in the high 70’s today – oh Dear – winter’s almost here! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  247. Whatever. πŸ™„ Do I need to sick Mandy on Tam? With the old jokes?? I will. I’ll go get her. she just came out of hiding at her place. πŸ˜‰

    Ed, NO! Well, yes. Okay sort of. πŸ˜† It’s freezing at night and early in the morning. By afternoon it warms up to be pretty okay. We are supposed to be getting some colder weather in the next couple of days though. Ah well. I need to get used to it. They tell us they’ve had snow in June before. 😯

    Reply
  248. GREAT. I now have “I got you babe” and the da da stuck in my head.

    Reply
  249. They say our Love won’t pay the rent… ( Darn tootin! I have no mortgage either!) πŸ™‚

    Reply
  250. Snow in JUNE???? 😯

    …Some sweet talking Guy comes a long…. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  251. Aidan says “you feed baby Owen wiff yur boops” hahahaha!! 😳

    Reply
  252. WHY am I picturing Love sitting in front of ‘puter and swaying to music HE is singing??? πŸ˜†

    Reply
  253. singin a saw-ong
    dont mess around you just got to be strong

    Reply
  254. Bwan – I answered your most embarrassing childhood memory Q

    Reply
  255. One of the more unusual copules I can remember was Mick Fleetwood, well over 6 foot tall and ugly, and Stevie Nicks, a half pint and hot.

    Barndy No snow! No snow! Have your husband tell the Air Force you are alergic to snow. πŸ™‚

    Love when was the last time you saw snow?

    Reply
  256. Yes dear, I saw that. 😯

    Reply
  257. Allergic to snow…hahaha! πŸ˜€ I’m pretty sure they wouldn’t care. πŸ™„

    Reply
  258. ED – I LOVE fleetwood mac – I listened to them and The Police (you knew that) all through high school. AND the Eagles!

    Reply
  259. Bwan – a couple years ago we were away at the coast with Deb and she was trying to teach me how to fart on command. Can you just imagine that?!!!

    Reply
  260. DEB! Tried to teach you how to fart on command?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?! 😯 NO! I cannot imagine THAT! hahaha!

    Reply
  261. I’m sure Brent excelled at that test. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  262. STOP! cos i Really Love You…

    Ed – 1970 at ‘home’ in the UK! 😦 Woodstock – awesome but the memories and recounting mu=ight have been the best part huh? πŸ˜‰ )

    Bran – you have 200/200 vision! Call me Stevie – (Wonder – not Nicks!) πŸ™‚

    Reply
  263. Brent INVENTED that test!

    Reply
  264. 1970?

    great year!

    thats when you all were blessed with me and didnt know it yet

    πŸ˜€

    Reply
  265. DEb tried to teach you??? Ohh She’s gonna love you for letting that one off in cyberspace! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  266. I think she would be proud!

    except i was a horrible student.

    she might not be proud of that!

    Reply
  267. Of Course – now i will have another way to remember that Year! lol

    Cross post – Tam – no ‘nuggling with B for body heat??? Nuggling is a great way to keep ‘warm’ πŸ™‚

    Reply
  268. I am proud of that for you. πŸ˜‰ haha!

    Reply
  269. NUGGLING?! 😯 heehee

    Reply
  270. Oh Yes. I nuggle with B (how did you know thats the word or family uses for snuggle???)

    But within 2 minutes I’m beggin for A/C that man is HOT!

    Reply
  271. o crap
    o crap
    o crap
    o crap
    o crap
    o crap

    this isnt gonna be good

    Reply
  272. Okay friends and lovelies, I am going to go to bed. O is sleep eating and I am BEAT. I got up at 6:45 😦 GROAN. haha

    This has been wonderful and I love you all bunches. πŸ˜€ ***kisses***

    Reply
  273. TAAAAAAMMMM, you just opened up a can of worms…. hahahaha!!! Love is gonna have fun with this one! 😯

    Reply
  274. Heck I’ll take it…

    I’m sure B has ice for you. πŸ˜‰

    uh-oh

    Reply
  275. LOVE YOU BRAAAAAN MUFFIN πŸ™‚ G’night’

    Reply
  276. Hmmm? Two minutes. Make sure Brent never reads this blog. πŸ™‚

    Good night Brandy.

    Reply
  277. OKAY, FOR REAL….

    nighty night! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  278. nite Lil Red!!!

    I love you Bwan!

    you make me proud!

    Reply
  279. Hahahahahaha you actually did it Huh Tam? – well you said you were sleepy – defeces must have failed for a sec of weakness! Heeheeeheeheehee I don’t think Vinny will ever see it though – of course – someone might tell him πŸ™‚

    Ice huh – i am too much of a gentleman – like Ed to go with that here! πŸ˜‰

    (Moving elsewhere)

    Reply
  280. defeces:shock: = defeNces! 😳

    Reply
  281. i guess so Love.

    I brief lapse in smarticles!

    Reply
  282. yah. i caught that!

    but i was being nice.

    see

    tam can be nice

    Reply
  283. wuz it sumpin i sed

    Reply
  284. I did say i was moving eleswhere – i dropped by ‘home’ (yours) and am at Mandy’s ho-ing – keep UP!

    (Hands Tam a coffee ( decaf ) and a bag of….

    OREO’S!)

    Reply
  285. OK – now where’d you shoot off to?? I’m heading back to my blog – i fixed my e-mail comments notification so should not take as long to reply if i am over at someone else’s blog! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  286. Then again we could always lift Muffins stats over the Big Three-Oh-Oh mark!! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  287. im trying to get our video in a post so i can put it up tomorrow morning.

    it aint workin

    Reply
  288. Return a favour and…

    ( you know what’s coming next right???) πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  289. make a HOSTILE COMMENT TAKE-OVERRR! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Reply
  290. any clues why Not Sweetness? is Vinny of any help? (like the help he’s been with youur bloglook)?? 😯

    can you watch the video ok?

    Reply
  291. Tam and Mandy with their homemade videos. All the performance on You Tube, like the one on your site love. It is getting harder and harder to disconnect my self from the computer and get out into the sun.

    Reply
  292. Bite the Bullet Ed – those sunrises won’t watch themselves ya know?

    Say Hi! To Rufus for me?

    ‘Night Sir πŸ™‚

    Reply
  293. so THIS is where the party was last night. and, DANG, i wasn’t invited!
    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  294. Mandy! Okay girl, next time the party stops here, you are sooooo invited! πŸ˜†

    Next time I do believe it’s at Love’s again. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  295. My goodness gracious! I missed the party too – I could have been the designated driver!

    Reply
  296. People, there’s a cool program call IM. Yaw should check it out. This here thang is a Blog. Different. Or so I thought…

    Anyways, I’m with Ed on the funniest show EVER: Carol Burnet Show with Tim Conway. When he did a skit of a Japanese Steak House Chef I was in pain laughing.

    Reply
  297. Papa: Are you suggesting that we weren’t in our right minds??? 😯 hahahaha!!!

    Ric: This is WAAAAY more fun though. πŸ˜†

    Reply
  298. Brandy – i think Ric sort of had a good point – blogs are for blogging – chat rooms are for chatting.

    anyone know of a good program that lets us have our own β€˜by invitation only’ chat room? One where the first one in becomes β€˜moderator’ and can admit those who behave and kick out any who misbehave? and NO lurkers?

    I may need to do some research.

    (Dual post with Tam’s blog)

    <B

    Reply
  299. “i think Ric sort of has a good point” – love

    Wow, I’m gettin’ goosebumps. If I ever publish a book of poems can I put that on the jacket?

    I am joking. And I was joking about the IM. I think your running conversation is a beautiful use of technology.

    Reply
  300. this was such a great clip… hilarious!

    thanks for helping me win a puppy, by the way! you ARE amazing…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

