RSS Feed

Remembering Easter

Posted on
5 responses »

  1. nAmazing Love! WE sing that in church every so often! What a message – an Easter message!

    Reply
  2. Yes Papa…Love that song! πŸ˜‰

    Hey, I am on AIM, you on??

    Reply
  3. AIM is wonderful! I wish Jesus would get on AIM just for Easter! I have lots of questions!

    Reply
  4. haha! Me too! πŸ˜‰

    It was fun chatting with you! Now the boys are home so I’m taking them with me out to the trailer to pack stuff in there. πŸ˜‰

    Have a great day!

    Reply
  5. Bran I need your name for AIM, I do have AIM but haven’t been on for a while..my name on there is crazymm186 (my son named me! hahaha)

    Happy Easter, I love the newsboys…and this is one of many favorite songs!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

