RSS Feed

My baby has out grown an outfit!!! :(

Posted on

My baby has out grown an outfit already!!!! Current mood: nostalgic
Oh my goodness! My baby has already outgrown an outfit….and it happens to be my FAVORITE outfit on him! It’s the one I put him in for his appearance on the news (“Baby Talk”) which btw, airs on September 11 at 5:30. I can’t believe it. 😦 I put it on him today and I could BARELY snap the snaps between his legs and it fits him snugly now. He will wear it today but then that’s it. 😦 I’ll have to box it up. And he’s only worn it MAYBE four times. *sniff* I really didn’t think he was that much bigger. I hate when they outgrow clothes so fast. 😦
Here is a picture of him in it the first time he wore it. πŸ™‚
2 responses »

  1. I hear ya…I have a box of stuff already! 😦

    Reply
  2. if it’s your favorite you should frame it. seriously! one of this deep frames. then have a pic of him framed next to it…awwwww!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

